307 S Manning St, Anderson SC 29624 --- Phone: (864) 224-1622 Fax: (864) 224-3454 CDC: (864) 224-2635 --- Office Hours: Mon-Thu 9:00-4:00; Fri 9:00-3:00
Monday, February 27, 2017
Loving God, Loving Others, Loving Life, IN CHRIST
Search this site.View the site map.

2016 Church Council:

Pastor: Jim Thomason
Associate Pastor: Josh Hunt
Minister to Students: Amy Brown
Minister of Music: Addrian Wilson
Deacon Chair: Sonny Reed
Chair, Benevolence Committee: To Be Elected
Chair, Buildings & Grounds Committee: Skip Brown
Chair, Child Development Center Committee: To Be Elected
Chair, Food Service Committee: To Be Elected (Staff: Chrys Marett)
Chair, Personnel Committee: To Be Elected
Chair, Stewardship Committee: Steve Madden
Leader, Youth Ministry Team: Ann Self
Leader, College Student Ministry Team: Lisa Wallace
Leader, Recreational Ministries Team; Jerry Minyard
Leader, Men's Ministries Team: Eddie Wentzky
leader, Senior Adult Ministries Team: Lou Erskine
Coordinator, the Rock: Meridith Venturella
Coordinator, Preschool Ministries: Caty Wentzky