307 S Manning St, Anderson SC 29624 Phone: 864-224-1622 Fax: 864-224-3454
First Baptist Church
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Loving God, Loving Others, Loving Life, IN CHRIST
Search this site.View the site map.

2014 Church Council:

Pastor: Jim Thomason
Associate Pastor: Josh Hunt
Minister to Students: Amy Brown
Minister of Music: Addrian Wilson
Deacon Chair: John Nichols
Sunday School Director
WMU Director 
Chair, Benevolence Committee: Cathy Drew
Co-Chairs, Buildings & Grounds Committee: Bob Lingle and Skip Brown
Chair, Child Development Center Committee: Susan Reed
Chair, Food Service Committee: Lillian Bevill
Chair, Personnel Committee: Bolt McClain
Chair, Stewardship Committee: Charlie Campbell
Leader, Preschool Ministry Team: Meridith Venturella
Leader, Children's Ministry Team: Lisa Wallace
Leader, Youth Ministry Team: Ann Self
Leader, College Student Ministry Team: Susan Reed
Leader, Recreational Ministries Team; Jerry Minyard
Leader, Sunday School Advisory Team: Ann Campbell
Leader, Mission Ministries Team: Peggy Fricks
Leader, Music Ministries Team: Sam Drew
Leader, Women's Ministries Team: Sherry Wentzky
Leader, Men's Ministries Team: Eddie Wentzky
leader, Senior Adult Ministries Team: Lou Erskine